Special Events/Announcements

 

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

 

 Fairley House Term Dates

2020 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Begins            Monday 7 September 2020

Half Term                Monday 19 October –  Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School        Monday 2 November 2020 

Term ends                Wednesday 16 December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Begins            Thursday 7 January 2021

Half Term                Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive) 

Back to School        Monday 22 February 2021

Term Ends               Wednesday 24 March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins            Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday           Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term                Monday 31 May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 4 June (inclusive)

Back to School        Monday 7 June 2021

Term Ends               Thursday 15 July 2021


AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Begins            Monday 6 September 2021

Half Term                 Monday 18 October –  Friday 29 October 2021

Back to School        Monday 1 November 2021 

Term ends                    Thursday  16 December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Begins           Wednesday 5  January 2022

Half Term                Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022 (inclusive) 

Back to School        Monday 21 February 2022

Term Ends               Thursday 24 March 2022


SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Begins            Tuesday  19 April 2022

Bank Holiday           Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term                Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inclusive)

Back to School        Monday 6 June 2022

Term Ends               Wednesday 13 July 2022