Special Events/Announcements

We are sad to announce the death of the second Principal of Fairley House School, Mrs Patience Thomson. 

Happy New Year!

It is with huge disappointment that I write to inform you that following Government guidance the school is returning to Online Learning once again. We will follow the same successful structure as last time. We will follow your child’s timetable as normal and teach directly via TEAMs. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact Christine or myself. Stay safe and I look forward to seeing you all very soon. 

 

Mr Michael C.N.Taylor

Headmaster

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

 Fairley House Term Dates

2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Begins            Monday 7 September 2020

Half Term                Monday 19 October –  Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School        Monday 2 November 2020 

Term ends                Wednesday 16 December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Begins            Thursday 7 January 2021

Half Term                Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive) 

Back to School        Monday 22 February 2021

Term Ends               Wednesday 24 March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins            Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday           Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term                Monday 31 May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 4 June (inclusive)

Back to School        Monday 7 June 2021

Term Ends               Thursday 15 July 2021